“Packing for travel” -or- The trouble with travels (pt. 5 of 10)

strip016All ready to go – should be smooth sailing from here, right?

4 Comments to ““Packing for travel” -or- The trouble with travels (pt. 5 of 10)”

  1. I hope Watusi remembered his passport!

    Like

  2. I hope they don’t have the usual 2 week quarantine for animals coming in from another country!

    Like

  3. I’m not sure if I’ll find a spot for this gag or not, but Watusi’s response would be “I don’t have a passport … but I do have all my shots!”

    Like

  4. Something tells me for Watusi’s next adventure he’ll be facing Homeland Security!

    Like

So... what'd you think?

