“Getting his bearings” -or- Watusi’s island adventure (part 2 of 15)

strip036

Uh oh! Maybe Isla Esmerelda isn’t going to be the peaceful island vacation Watusi had in mind…

Tags:

6 Comments to ““Getting his bearings” -or- Watusi’s island adventure (part 2 of 15)”

  1. Looks like Watusi is on the verge of starring in the remake of THE MAN WHO KNOW TOO MUCH! Good stuff, Dale! Can’t wait to see what happens next!

    Like

    • Glad you’re excited to read the next installment! As much fun as I had getting them here, the real heart of the adventure is just getting under way.

      It makes me wish I had the time to do new episodes daily, because I seem to be pacing them like the daily adventure strips of old. (sigh) Maybe someday…

      Like

  2. This is a great beginning to the next chapter in your Isla Esmerelda saga!

    Like

    • Yeah, I’m looking forward to what’s coming up – getting Watusi out of his usual setting seems to be serving me well; I’m really enjoying watching this developing along with the readers! Even tho I know a bit more about the story than the rest of you, there’s still plenty of room for me to play around here.

      Like

  3. I just KNOW that man wants to steal Watusi’s saddlebags!

    Like

So... what'd you think?

