“Points to ponder” -or- Watusi’s island adventure (part 13 of 15)

…but for now, enjoy this moment of relaxed bliss…

6 Comments to ““Points to ponder” -or- Watusi’s island adventure (part 13 of 15)”

  1. Another great strip Dale! Now I’m glad I stayed up past my bedtime! Can’t wait for next week to see what the darker turn is!

    Like

  2. I just realized the attorney looks like Bob Hoskins.

    Like

    • Hey, I’m glad to hear that – while I hadn’t intended to model him on Hoskins, it must mean I’m at least drawing him consistently! (I’ve had a hard time with him, for some reason)

      Like

  3. A darker turn because it’s happening overnight?

    Like

So... what'd you think?

