“Fancy meeting you here” -or- Into the depths (part 13 of 13)

The mine’s sure starting to get crowded, isn’t it?

4 Comments to ““Fancy meeting you here” -or- Into the depths (part 13 of 13)”

  1. Wow! I have a guess as to where this is going, but 1) I don’t want to risk spoiling anything & 2) I don’t want to look bad when I’m wrong! Can’t wait to see where we end up next on this great adventure!

    Like

  2. I think this storyline has shown us all just how broadly I write things – you’re no doubt on the right track! Hope you’re still enjoying the ride, at least …

    Like

  3. Oh no! It’s “The Man”.

    In my own very bad taste, may I suggest that in future pages,… He tries bribing the cop? 😉

    Like

So... what'd you think?

