“Not just any old Reclivator, mind you …”


Hmmm… guess I haven’t established how ethically-challenged the Professor might be, have I? Find out along with Watusi next time … plus, Mitchell finally makes an appearance!

7 Comments to ““Not just any old Reclivator, mind you …””

  1. No Watusi! Don’t go into the Motilizing Reclivator! You might come out as a recyclable! Great job Dale! Especially that last panel!

    Like

    • Thanks – I wanted to convey the Professor’s frenzied excitement about his invention … even if it makes him look a little crazy!

      Like

  2. Uh Oh! Not sure I like where poor Watusi is headed in this one. Sounds dangerous! Good story hook, Dale!

    Like

  3. Ahhhh. The animal testing begins. Muhahahahahahha! Looks like the master has peddled a wee bit of his evil influence to watusi’s home town. 😉

    Like

    • Yes, animal testing is in Watusi’s future … though, to Watusi’s great relief, not in the vivisectionist sense!

      Like

  4. I like shiny.

    Like

    • Thanks! I’ve enjoyed spending a little more time designing the sets for this storyline – it’s not going to cover as many locales as the last one, so I figured I could at least put more into the one that I am using…

      Like

So... what'd you think?

