“Mob mentality”

With this episode we bid adieu to that criminal clown, Teebo. A big thanks to Keith O’Brien for letting me borrow Teebo and wrap a long story around him; it’s been a lot of fun and made the story a lot richer than it was when I first jottted it down in my sketchbooks years ago without Teebo as a foil. I think it’s a safe bet to say we haven’t seen the last of him, either…

9 Comments to ““Mob mentality””

  1. Looks like Watusi may be in for a surprise!

    Like

  2. I feel sorry for whoever has to take down those dangling Teebo legs!

    Like

  3. Without that mutt around I was able to escape easily with the help of some poodles. I am only sorry I had to make my poor puppies pedal for so long.

    Like

  4. I liked the homage to Scooby Doo, where the villain, n cuffs, always says they would have gotten away with it if not for those meddling kids and that dog. I’m a little surpirsed how many people were still watching the poodles pant and pedal around the dangling legs. Nice strip!

    Like

  5. Wow! That’s a big crowd gathering! At least they don’t have torches! Another great strip Dale!

    Like

So... what'd you think?

