“The Whiz-Banginator!”

I like to do the opening and closing panels on these jam comics, so that at least half of the comic can be my work. But Nate’s ending to this comic (from Watusi #19, Sept. 2005) was so much better than anything I’d have come up with that it instantly became one of my favorites!

About the contributors: Erica Well writes and draws her own comics including “The Miller Sisters”, and is currently working on an original graphic novel, Grafitti ; Nate Corrigan draws great dinosaurs and other fantastic comics under his Gumshoe Comics imprint (my favorite may just be Captain Spectacular).

2 Comments to ““The Whiz-Banginator!””

  1. Hahahahah! I did laugh out loud on that one!!

    Like

So... what'd you think?

