“This should do the trick … eventually”

strip193

Next week: find out what Professor Harvey’s Plan B is!

8 Comments to ““This should do the trick … eventually””

  1. That would be a very lot of time-threshing at a week at a time! Looking forward to Plan B!

    Like

  2. Loved how you updated the “Lightbulb as idea icon” trope.

    Like

  3. Thanks; I wasn’t sure I’d be able to make it clear enough in the space I had for it, but now I’m glad I tried!

    Like

  4. Where’s Dr. Doom’s time machine when you need it? I have a feeling that executing plan B will have its own interesting complications.

    Like

So... what'd you think?

