“Yoink!”

"Yoink!"

Some characters just don’t seem to play well together. I guess it’s kinda rude of me as a writer to keep throwing them together so much!

Not that I’m going to stop…

8 Comments to ““Yoink!””

  1. Wow! They fight like monkeys & dogs don’t they?! Wonder what the monkey found? Hmm… Can’t wait to get another piece of the puzzle next week! Thanks Dale!

    Like

  2. Love the third panel! Fun stuff!

    Like

    • Thanks– it’s one of the few times I wish this was animated. It could better convey Mitchell’s mocking hand gestures, I think…

      Like

  3. Good strip, Dale. The dog/monkey antics NEVER get old! When those two are in the same room, I giggle through the whole episode.

    Like

  4. The cross-eyed Watusi in Mitchell’s thought balloon was a nice touch, too.

    Like

    • Thanks! I wanted to express how yammering and brainless Mitchell thinks Watusi is, and was hoping I didn’t undersell it…

      Like

  5. I like that third panel too. Hehehe. I think Mitchell just wanted to HELP. HAHA!

    Like

So... what'd you think?

