“Not the first on the scene”

strip244

Boy, am I glad to be back working on new episodes for 2014– helps take my mind off of the bitter cold this winter is already bringing!

4 Comments to ““Not the first on the scene””

  1. Oh no! I hope this doesn’t mean what I think it does, but I bet it does! Interested to see where this takes the story! Try to stay warm Dale!

    Like

    • You may be right. I hope to pick up the pace a little, after a slow and talky first act, and this should get that ball rolling!

      I survived the deep freeze, but I think it’s just headed your way now…

      Like

  2. This IS a good way to start the strip off in the new year. Good one, Dale!

    Like

So... what'd you think?

