“A friend in deed”

strip283Enjoy your well-deserved nap, Watusi! You’ll need the rest for what’s yet to come…

Tags:

10 Comments to ““A friend in deed””

  1. Uh, oh. Watusi has trouble telling reality from dreams. This could get pretty interesting!! More than it already is!

    Like

  2. I know exactly how Watusi feels in panel 4. Looks like he’s making good use of his time to me! I wonder if Watusi will end up having a dream w/in a dream. Can’t wait to see what happens next! Thanks Dale!

    Like

    • I might end up with a story within a story this story (which I guess would make it a story within a story within a story), but this dream should be pretty succinct. Unless Emma is a slow researcher…

      Like

  3. i like how watusi is shaking his paw in the last panel. i think he wants to give mr. amis a knuckle sandwich! and how about the video commercial on dale’s page here. anyone watch it? jeff goldblum is crazy!…..b

    Like

    • Yeah, Watusi is definitely dreaming some revenge!

      As for the commercial, I need me a hot tub/music room! (Sometimes I can see ads on this page, sometimes I can’t. It depends on your ISP as much as anything, I think…)

      Like

  4. Yay! Emma to the rescue!

    Like

  5. Love it, especially the wagging tail while he’s taking a nap.

    Like

So... what'd you think?

