“You’re welcome”

"You're welcome"

Maybe that was for the best– I can’t imagine the Professor or Mitchell enjoying that fruit basket nearly as much as goat did!

If you’re so inclined, you can read about my fondness for SpongeBob Comics— new on my Smeary Soapbox Press-ents blog.

Tags:

5 Comments to ““You’re welcome””

  1. Oh no! The GOAT ate it??? What a surprise! I would NEVER have expected such behavior from a goat…

    Like

  2. As I am typing this, the morning news show is doing a remote at a goat farm.

    Like

    • I guess I’m not the only one who can’t get enough of goats! Of course, I don’t have one grazing around my yard and my flower beds and my saplings, either…

      Like

  3. I think the goat is really an alien. Just look at his eyes! Nothing terrestrial about those babies!

    Like

So... what'd you think?

