“Wake up, ghost”

strip376

Okay, it looks like Watusi didn’t just pull a Tom Sawyer! He’s back, all right … just not all the way back!

More (obviously) to come…

Tags:

4 Comments to ““Wake up, ghost””

  1. Cynicalman’s get-well card may have been all-too appropriate.

    Like

  2. Wow! I didn’t expect that! Two Watusis (My spellcheck doesn’t like this!) for the price of one!

    Like

    • Glad to surprise you! I’d initially thought the Victorian diversion would just be a diversion, but then I figured out a way to make Sir Watusi fit into the rest of the story, too! I’m pretty excited about what’s ahead … even if I don’t know what all it is yet!

      Like

So... what'd you think?

