“Singing in a higher register”

strip388

After all, what else could it be?

This weekend affords you a rare chance to ask me where this storyline is headed in person at this weekend’s Memphis Comic Expo. I’m looking forward to introducing myself to the wider Mid South comic reading community there, and am bringing the full “Watusi and the Emerald Serpent” book tour to the show. Stop by and say “hi” if you’re in the neighborhood!

2 Comments to ““Singing in a higher register””

  1. Harvey actually believes in ghosts? I guess it makes sense! It’s almost Halloween! Hope you have fun at the con, Dale!

    Like

  2. Oh, Halloween! I almost forgot! I’d better see how spooky I can make the next episode…

    Like

So... what'd you think?

